Блог

5 советов, как сделать Zoom-звонки интересней!

Zoom стал важной частью нашей жизни. Кто бы мог подумать в начале года, что звонок в Zoom станет единственным способом контактировать с коллегами? Мы подумали, что напишем про 5 способов сплотить вашу команду и сделать звонки интересными. Читайте!
1. Наденьте костюм или маску. Хотите одеться Зорро или отправиться на венецианский карнавал? Почему нет?

2. Счастливый час. Отправьте ингредиенты для безалкогольных коктейлей своим сотрудникам за несколько дней до встречи. Скажите им, чтобы они принесли соломинку для напитков и были готовы приступить к делу.

3. Домашние животные. Что может быть лучше Дня Питомцев в офисе? В большинстве офисов запрещены домашние животные, так что лучше всего воспользоваться возможностью встретиться с пушистыми членами семьи ваших товарищей по команде. Сверхмило!

4. Забавные фоны. Включите функцию виртуального фона в Zoom. Ваши сотрудники оценят усилия, направленные на то, чтобы сделать такие трудные времена более легкими. Действуйте!

5. Измените имя в профиле на один день. Выберите необычный псевдоним для вечернего звонка в пятницу. Представьте себе уведомление: «ТЯПНИЦА приглашает вас присоединиться к звонку»! Только не забудьте вернуть нормальное имя до понедельника.

Blog

5 Tips to make office Zoom calls fun!

Overwhelmingly, Zoom has become an instrumental part of our everyday life. Who could have imagined at the beginning of the year a Zoom meeting would be the only way we would be able to connect with coworkers? We thought we’d give you 5 ways to engage your team and keep the calls exciting. Enjoy!
1. Wear a Costume or a Mask. Perhaps you want to dress as Zorro or time travel to a venetian carnival?. Halloween in May? Why not?


2. Happy Hour. Send a list of non-alcoholic cocktails and beverages to your staff a few days prior to the meeting. Tell them to bring their fancy straw and meet you ready to get down to business.


3. Pets. What can beat a ‘Bring Your Pet to Work’ day? Most offices have a no-pet policy, so what better time to take advantage of the opportunity to meet your teammates' furry family members. Cuteness overload!


4. Funny backgrounds. Incorporate Zoom’s Virtual Background feature. Snap a photo of a message to your team on a sticky note and upload it right above your head. Swap out the professional bookshelf background in your own with a more humorous photo of the cover of HR Kit for Dummies. Your staff will appreciate the effort to make such challenging times more digestible. Go for it!


5. Change your profile name for one day. Choose a quirky nickname for a Friday evening call. Imagine the zoom notification, “ ‘TGIF’ is inviting you to join her zoom call”! Just be sure to switch it back before Monday.